E-mail Directory

Following is a list of our general email addresses to provide you with direct access to a specific department for ease of communication. If your need is of a more urgent nature, please call us at 262-642-3938.

Sales Department - sales@wisoven.com

  • Let us know your specific project requirements or how we can help you with your heat processing needs.
  • Do you have a Quick question?

Service Department - service@wisoven.com

  • We can provide a wide-variety of services, including complete turn-key installations, start-up and training, preventive maintenance programs, rebuilding equipment (including other brands), and temperature certification, just to name a few.

Parts Department - parts@wisoven.com

  • Most components are available for overnight shipment
  • Get a 5% discount by ordering your parts online

Other Departments

  • Engineering Department - engineering@wisoven.com
  • Human Resources - hr@wisoven.com
  • Traffic Department - traffic@wisoven.com
  • General Information - info@wisoven.com
  • Purchasing - purchasing@wisoven.com